Artwork Collectors Bundle

$429.95 translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $499.50
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

All 10 official artworks from Jacob Lee's sophomore record, Conscience.
The entire collection shipped in one-go. For the collectors among us.


  • Collectors item
  • 310 GSM / "12 x 12"
  • Designed by Mahi Abdul
  • Can be framed (Frame not included)
  • Premium fine art paper [Smooth Cotton Rag]
  • Original designs from Jacob Lee's record, 'Conscience'.